SMSH Administration
SMSH Lunchroom Staff
  • Judy Delahoussage (Manager)Judy Delahoussage (Manager)
     

     

      

    Lisa Bergeron

     Meverly Bernard

    Linda Champagne

    Joy Maturin

    Verna Price

  

762 N. Main St., St. Martinville, LA 70582

Phone: 337-394-3135  Fax:  337-394-8045 

 Guidance Fax:  337-394-9702 

 

"Tell Me and I Forget.  Teach Me and I Remember. Involve Me and I Learn"

-Benjamin Franklin-

  

SMSH Secretarial Staff
  • Lori CaprittoLori Capritto
     

     

     

     

     

     

      lori_capritto@saintmartinschools.org

    Ext. 3720

  • Crystal LaperouseCrystal Laperouse
    crystal_laperouse@saintmartinschools.org

    Ext. 3707

  • Joyce ChampagneJoyce Champagne
    joyce_champagne@saintmartinschools.org

    Ext. 3700

SMSH Support Services
  • Guidance CounselorGuidance Counselor
    Danita Dupuis

    danita_dupuis@saintmartinschools.org

    Ext. 3705

  • Guidance CounselorGuidance Counselor
    Tyranny Taylor

    tyranny_taylor@saintmartinschools.org

    ext. 3736

  • LibrarianLibrarian
    Karen Dupont

    karen_dupont@saintmartinschools.org

    Ext. 3711

  • Special Services Representative
    Cheryl Mire

    cheryl_mire@saintmartinschools.org

    Ext. 3762

  • Resource Officer
    Deputy Madonna Talley

    mtalley@stmartinsheriff.org

    ext. 3708

  • Speech Therapist
    Cheryl McDaniel

    cheryl_mcdaniel@saintmartinschools.org

    Ext. 3793

SMSH Support Staff
  • School Nurse
    Stephanie Latiolais

    342-9205

  • Special Education Aides
    Christine Berard

    Lori Bob (LPN)

    Sandra Bourque

    Jackie Boutte

    Lydia Thibodeaux

    Jerome Wiltz

  • Custodial Staff
    Ernie Cole

    Evelyn Cole

    Joseph Durand

    Janet Ebow

    Mary Ann Johnson

    Emily Williams


  • Bus Drivers
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->